skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Student Nutrition


The Student Nutrition Department strives to provide balanced, healthy, nutritional meals to our students. We understand the importance of good nutrition and the effect it has on academic performance. We encourage all students to eat breakfast and lunch daily.

Student nutrition logo

Student Nutrition

1516 N. Nickel
575.546.8841


Ginger Jones, Director of Student Nutrition                        ext 1746          ginger.jones@demingps.org

Janie Quinones, Student Nutrition Assistant Supervisor  ext 1747     janie.quinones@demingps.org

Kimberly Giron, Admin Assistant Student Nutrition          ext 1750     kimberly.giron@demingps.org

Nadine Sandoval, Student Nutrition Specialist                  ext 1739   nadine.sandoval@demingps.org

Dini Ybarra, Student Data Specialist                                    ext 1744             dini.ybarra@demingps.org

Gloria Milo, Student Nutrition Secretary                             ext 1748             gloria.milo@demingps.org


 CENTRAL CAFETERIA

422 W. Birch

546-2522


Gustavo Lule, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 1745               gustavo.lule@demingps.org

Petra Saenz, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 1745               petra.saenz@demigps.org



BATAAN ELEMENTARY

2200 HWY 418

544-0900


Melissa Orozco, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 2205               melissa.orozco@demingps.org



COLUMBUS ELEMENTARY

7450 ALTURA ROAD

531-2710


Angelica Ledezma, Lead Food Service Worker          ext 1847           angelica.ledezma@demingps.org



RUBEN S. TORRES ELEMENTARY

1910 EIGHTH STREET, NW

544-2723


Bridget Chacon, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 2509               bridget.chacon@demingps.org



DEMING INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

1750 PEAR STREET, SW

546-6568


Maria Lule, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 1307               maria.lule@demingps.org



RED MOUNTAIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

2100 HIGHWAY 418, SW

546-0668


Susan Hays, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 2376               susan.hays@demingps.org



DEMING HIGH SCHOOL

1300 S. IRON STREET

546-2678


Anna Rodriguez, Lead Food Service Worker              ext 2742               anna.rodriguez@demingps.org

Maria Chavez, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 2742               maria.chavez@demingps.org

Lisa Sainz, Lead Food Service Worker               ext 2742                lisa.sainz@demingps.org


ADA Compliance Errors 0