skip to main content
Technology Center Staff
Technology Staff Members

Contact Us!

18 days ago


Contact us

 

Contact the Technology Center

           

Location:

500 W. Florida

           

Phone:  575-543-1000

Person

Title

Extension

Email

Ben Glickler

Director of Technology

1061

ben.glickler@demingps.org

Marta Jackson

Administrative Assistant

1099

marta.jackson@demingps.org

Ragena Blankenship

Network Administrator

1026

ragena.blankenship@demingps.org

Wendell Hutchison

Network Software Specialist

1027

wendell.hutchison@demingps.org

David Stoehner

Lead Hardware Technician

1047

david.stoehner@demingps..org

Billy Almanza

Hardware Technician

1052

billy.almanza@demingps.org

Barbara Dominguez

Hardware Technician

1036

barbara.dominguez@demingps.org

Lonnie Washington

Hardware Technician

1056

lonnie.washington@demingps.org

David Aragon

Hardware Technician

1051

david.aragon@demingps.org

Marc Arenibas

Network Security Specialist

1055

marc.arenibas@demingps.org

Victor Gonzalez           

Warehouse Technician

1059

victor.gonzalez@demingps.org

Learning Support Technicians

Person

School Site

Extension

Email

Aldo Lopez

Bataan Elementary

2206

aldo.lopez@demingps.org

Zuleika Vega

Bell Elementary

1624

zuleika.vega@demingps.org

Lupita Duran

Chaparral Elementary

1410

lupita.duran@demingps.org

Gerardo Rutiaga

Columbus Elementary

1810

gerardo.rutiaga@demingps.org

Cindy Brodbeck

Memorial Elementary

1504

cynthia.brodbeck@demingps.org

Melynda Martinez

Ruben S Torres Elementary

2512

melynda.martinez@demingps.org

Kelly Fairres

Deming Intermediate School

1321

kelly.fairres@demingps.org

Haydee Crabb

Red Mountain Middle School

2362

haydee.crabb@demingps.org

Angel Caballero

Deming High School

2660

angel.caballero@demingps.org

Kassie Carbajal

Deming High School

2713

kassandra.carbajal@demingps.org

 

Editing on this website