skip to main content

Contact Us!


Contact us

 

Contact the Technology Center

           

Location:

500 W. Florida

           

Phone:  575-543-1000

Person

Title

Extension

Email

Ben Glickler

Director of Technology

1061

ben.glickler@demingps.org

Jordan Jasso

Administrative Assistant

1099

jordan.jasso@demingps.org

Alonni Harrell

Office Assistant

1099

alonni.harrell@demingps.org

Wendell Hutchison

Network Software Specialist

1027

wendell.hutchison@demingps.org

David Stoehner

Lead Hardware Technician

1047

david.stoehner@demingps..org

Billy Almanza

Hardware Technician

1052

billy.almanza@demingps.org

Barbara Dominguez

Hardware Technician

1036

barbara.dominguez@demingps.org

Lonnie Washington

Network Security Specialist

1056

lonnie.washington@demingps.org

Kassandra Carbajal

Hardware Technician I

1026

kassandra.carbajal@demingps.org

Angel Caballero

Hardware Technician

1051

angel.caballero@demingps.org

Marc Arenibas

Network Administrator

1055

marc.arenibas@demingps.org

Victor Gonzalez           

Warehouse Technician

1059

victor.gonzalez@demingps.org

Learning Support Technicians

Person

School Site

Extension

Email

Aldo Lopez

Bataan Elementary

2206

aldo.lopez@demingps.org

Ernie Newell

Bell Elementary

1624

ernie.newell@demingps.org

Jesse Stockman

Chaparral Elementary

1410

Jesse.stockman@demingps.org

Gerardo Ruitaga

Columbus

1810

gerardo.rutiaga@demingps.org

Cindy Brodbeck

Memorial Elementary

1504

cynthia.brodbeck@demingps.org

Melynda Martinez

Ruben S Torres Elementary

2512

melynda.martinez@demingps.org

Chris Berkley

Deming Intermediate School

1321

chris.berkley@demingps.org

Haydee Crabb

Red Mountain Middle School

2362

haydee.crabb@demingps.org

Lupita Duran

Deming High School

2658

lupita.duran@demingps.org

Tiffany Arteche

Deming High School

2650

tiffany.arteche@demingps.org

 

ADA Compliance Errors 0